So, I had a total mental break-down yesterday. We were eating our supper at Branding Iron, because the Chopping Block was closed, and I wanted fish. There we were eating supper about to be finished when a family comes in. There was a man in a walker. He was old and feeble, didn't really look like Papa but somehow he did...I don't know exactly I was just washed over in emotion. I couldn't hold the tears back, Michael was worried. I don't know if its because the edd is getting close or what but I'm a train wreck these days.

AF never shower her ugly face yesterday. So I have my fingers crossed and maybe she won't be here for 9 months...I'm not getting my hopes up! But if I am, what I think I am maybe that's why I'm acting like a looney bin.

We went to Fort Smith today. Sarah, Buddy and Lucifer were all fine. We ate at Olive Garden..it was really yummy or I was really hungry, either way I was pleased :)

We're home now, waiting for the weekend. M'boro here we come! And then next week we're going to St. Louis, YAY! We're becoming regular world class travelers..kinda.

I got an email that I have received 33 views of this blog..where are my comments, or least some advice?

Sprinkling baby dust my way...



Leave a Reply.