Dear Christina,

I’ve been told you are searching for answers to your miscarriages. What you ate and did through your teen years has a lot to do with your health now. With some changes I’m sure you will soon have success. I don’t know of anyone in our family who has had a miscarriage.

A long time ago when women first started using Tampax a doctor told me it was the worst thing a woman could do. It keeps the uterus from draining properly and causes bacteria in the vagina to grow. I never used one. My generation used Kotex pads, also you need something to keep your brain busy something to care for so you can relax and not be so stressed out all the time. You have been stressed your whole life and you always worry about family members. I hope you are in church and take time each day to pray. There are so many kids out there in the world needing someone to love and care for them. Be careful what you put into your body, Cokes are so bad for you. All peanut products are good and soy products. Vitamins and folic acid are very important. Maybe with a few changes and a little time you will have better luck. It’s going to take a few months to build your body back so don't worry so much. Enjoy everything you can in life with Michael. He is a good man you two could go to parenting classes and learn all you can. Doug and Belinda have completed everything now to be foster parents. They had to for Kayli’s sake.

I don’t think Lewis’ brain tumor have any effect on your and Sarah. The doctors said maybe male children. There isn’t anything wrong with your ovaries or you wouldn’t get pregnant. It’s probably the lining of the uterus. Anyway – hope you will think about all I’ve said. I don’t call because I have trouble hearing on the phone. Stop by anytime.

I love you,
Grandma


Someone shoot me! I don't know what I would have done if she did call..ugh!



Leave a Reply.