Ah, the agony...I told Michael we didn't have money to go on vacation, and I meant it..I want to be able to take my 12 weeks in September, but now I'm regretting my decision. We decided MIchael would make the arrangements and his limit would be the state refund, well now he's decided we just won't go anywhere..but I can't really say anything because I was a bitch about it to start out with. I don't know if I should just give in and tell him, "Yes we should go somewhere!" I'm so ready for a break from work but I kinda want to get away now, and I can't do anything about it..ah! Why can't he just be able to read my mind?! Ha.

Does anyone read this? I'm starting to think no one does, not that it matters it's actually for my benefit more than anyone else's but I want someone to read it, so if you do..comment or something! I need to know, lol.

I don't really want to go to Tulsa but we could go to Branson, the il's are going, not that we'd be going to hang out with them but at least it'd be something to do. The more I think about it, the more I want to shop Tanger outlet...



Leave a Reply.