Did you ever just want to run away? I don't know what to feel anymore. I want to be happy about this but dreaming of what could be makes me sick to my stomach. I don't know what I'll do if it happens again. 20 days of progesterone isn't enough. I don't care if my level is 17.6 or 40. I want it to be higher. I have done research and anything over 15 is a good number...17.6 is not a high enough number for me to feel safe. I go in on the 3rd but not to see the doctor, just the nurse (not that nurses aren't good, they're just not good enough for me) Ultra sound on the 27th I will be 8 weeks, the week where everything goes wrong. Michael won't even be with me. What if something happens? What if something isn't right? I won't be able to drive. And what about work? Should I tell them now..are they going to wonder about doctor appointments?

No work tomorrow, it's a snow day. I'm very relieved but at the same time it's going to take forever to get these kids back to normal. Last week was worse than my first week of school. I didn't cry but still, it was rough.

I have been watching Nip/Tuck, I'm on season 3. The last episode actually. I like this show a lot. It's strange but I like it just the same.

FYI, I don't write these blogs to make anyone feel better, they are for ME...ME! It makes ME feel better so get over yourself.  I've been meaning to write that for quite sometime but Christmas was here and I just don't feel like fighting, I still don't but I had to get it off my chest.



Leave a Reply.