I have a pain. A pain so great nothing can cure it. My heart is broken, will it ever mend?

The due date creeps closer and closer. I don't know what I will do that day. Will Michael remember, wil lhe be upset? He'll have to go to work tomorrow, I don't know what I'll do while he's gone. I need to clean this house, its horribly disgusting. Everytime I go into the bathroom my stomach churns. I cleaned the shower a week ago, and it's already unbearable to me. I don't know how to clean it so it stays clean for more than two days.

He just woke up, his bug bites are itching.

I leaned tonight there is an open window for when I need to go to bed after taking Benadryl. I took two pills at 8:30 PM It is now 1:43 AM. I felt the pills taking effect at around 9:30...10:00, but did I lay down? NO! I was watching a movie on Netflix and didn't want it to end..I could have pushed pause and been dreaming of Goodness knows what, happy and sleeping. I think my favorite pasttime is sleeping, well that and eating..but all know the eating habit...

Here it is almost 2 AM and I'm eating chocolates. Aunt Flo should come tomorrow I felt her coming this afternoon, and I wanted to cry. There is always a hope she won't show up, she is by far the "person" I hate the most.

We're watching the 'Last Airbender'...yes the cartoon on Nickelodeon, I've actually grown quite attached to it..surprisingly...

I guess that's it, 'til next time
spreading baby dust my way
xo
Tina



Leave a Reply.