This is my baby, not yours. Well, unless you were there when it was made it's not yours so in Michael's case I guess it can be part his, hahaha!

Since I'm complaining about everything these days here's another one for you. I secretly wish everyone that gets pregnant would miscarry. Especially those of you not married. I know this is the meanest thought anyone has ever said outloud but I want all you happy bitches to feel some pain. You have no idea what it's like, and it's not fair, but then again life isn't either so...whatever.

I read somewhere those feelings were normal for people who have miscarried to have but I still feel bad, supposedly the "bad" feelings are supposed to go away, not so much for me...it last until the baby is actually here. I hear people on facebook who find out that day and post it, along with pictures. It makes me sick, I just want their words to backfire on them, I don't know why I'm evil but I wish it would stop.




Leave a Reply.