First week of work= awful! I don't like it as much as I thought I would. I think when the kids start to listen to me, maybe it won't be so bad..maybe, lets hope :)

As far as women trouble go..it's not getting any better..wtf!? I'm still bleeding, and brown gooing; for lack of a better term. It smells horrible! I read online I might have an infection, but I didn't have a D&C so how could my inside girl parts become infected? When we went to the dr. last week I was told the bleeding should stop at the end of this week or the beginning of next, if I'm not done by Wednesday, I don't know what I'm gonna do. I live almost 2 hours from the dr. I don't get off work until 4. I think I will have to find a dr. in Mena..ugh! There are only 2 and one is a foreigner, I don't mean to sound racist but I hate foreign doctors, I can never understand them, hopefully the American one will be taking new patients. Not to say Dr. Rocha isn't an American, but he has an foreign accent...

I'm cramping right now, I hope it's the Mexican food I had for lunch otherwise..it's not good!

sticky baby dust for me..and you
xo
Tina



Leave a Reply.