Well, we went to the dr., he was really nice, for being a replacement..almost makes me want him as my dr. ..almost.

He said I was fine, nothing is wrong with my blood work, sometimes these things just happen. He doens't know why the tests were even done, he said they shouldn't have been. He did another ultra sound just to be sure, and he said I'm still bleeding because I started my period, so there is nothing to worry about. He put me on birth control to get me back to normal. Keesha suggested I stat a baby aspirin when we try again, just for good measure. I think I will..

Tomorrow is my last day of not working, CDI called and offered me a job as the early headstart teacher I start Tuesday. So, YAY! go me... I guess that's if for today, if anything else comes up, I will let the internet know first!

xo



Leave a Reply.