My dog has ignored me and wants nothing to do with me, until yesterday. She now won't leave me alone, following me everywhere just like before I was pregnant. She has done this before, ignored me and then a few days before I miscarry she is back to her old self. Well yesterday she went back to her old self; loving me again. Do you think this means I'm about to miscarry again? All signs point to yes. I will be 7 weeks on Saturday. Dog's are supposed to have some kind of 6th sense about these things..right? I just hope she's wrong. My husband thinks it's all in my head, and she's been acting normal this whole time. I hope he's right.

If Annie's right and telling me I'm about to miscarry, she's smarter than I thought. If she is smarter than I give her credit for maybe she's telling me not to worry this time,; everything will be fine.

TJ the cat is the same as he always was, always purring; always loving. Maybe he's just dumb.



Leave a Reply.